God

So I think I might get fired one of these days because my Kinders have one to many conversations about God that I completely allow and sometimes ask more questions so the conversation does not stop. It really does bless my heart to hear them talk about God. But anyhow, I was reading this story the other day and it came to a question about how many stars are in the sky. So I asked the kids, not thinking God would be mentioned. Some of them said 100, some said too many. And I asked “well I wonder who knows how many there are.” And from the back row, this little boy says “well God knows how many stars there are!” And of course I said “Thats right!” It was cute and great all at the same time. My heart was blessed and I just pray that they all come to know who He is.

Leave a Reply

