awe yes

Just for the blog I am pregnant! Well 21 weeks that is. We just found out last wed (the 10th) that we are having a little girl and I couldn’t be more excited! She is such a blessing already and I haven’t even met her in person yet. We did have another appointment today which started to spook me a bit. I mean I know that the Lord is in complete control and there is absolutely nothing we can do but pray, but apparently they found some sort of cyst on our little girls brain. They said it will most likely go away in a few months, but if it doesn’t she may have abnormalties. That’s not something you like hearing. Every first time mother wants her baby to be perfect! And I’m sure every mother wants their baby to be perfect. Well this is just a time of waiting. I am still so excited to see what our little girl will look like. How will she act? Who will she become?

Leave a Reply

