Bouncing is tiring

So we recently started putting Ava in a bouncer. I sometimes wonder if it’s the best thing for her because it seems to jar her around a lot. She doesn’t seem to mind though, because I think she bounces, then gets excited about bouncing and bounces even harder. So hard that one day, I was in the other room and all I could hear was Ava talking and bouncing and then it got quiet. Very quiet. So I came out to see if she was o.k. and this is what I found…

IMG_0874

She would nod off, and then wake up and start bouncing again and then nod off. I decided it was best for her to have a nap else where after that!

One response to “Bouncing is tiring

Leave a Reply

