Yes she is a loud one.

So last night was our weekly CRU meeting and as usual I was in the back with Ava. Our speaker happened to be one of our students last night which was cool. Ava was doing a great job and was not being loud at all. I mean we made it through the entire talk without having to leave the room. And then it was as if the speaker and Miss Ava had worked this out ahead of time, but Matt (the speaker) asked us to take a moment of “Silence.”  Just then Ava yells from the top of her lungs (I mean it was loud) DADADADADADA!!!!!!!! Everyone started laughing. If only she knew how on cue she was, it was pretty funny.

Oh yes my daughter is pretty amazing and funny if I do say so myself!

Leave a Reply

