Too much to say

Well I must apologize for not blogging for a very very long time. Longer than usual that is for sure. But much has happened. On Oct. 18th, 9 days shy of being 18 months old,  Miss Ava started walking one evening. It was such an exciting evening. Miss Ava has been walking on her knees for months and months. I started wondering if she had just started to think she was walking on her knees and would never actually really walk. But low and behold she walks!

I know this is not the best photo, but she is really moving.

New things Ava does now that she is the BIG 18 months is:

highfives, pounding it, saying yes while pulling her arm into herself, mimics me more than I realize, says go, mine (which I’m not a fan of,) thank you and please sometime without signing, and I think thats about it for doing new stuff.

Also with the excitement of walking we are 20 weeks pregnant this week as well!

Alright from here on out I will do a better job at blogging, I will do a better job at blogging, I will do a better job at blogging.

 

One response to “Too much to say

Leave a Reply

