well hello

Well hello there. After my 365 plus day hyatus I am back! I’m not sure where to start. Should I start with the fact that I am ecstatic that I have eggs in the fridge again, the fact that I am 33 weeks pregnant with baby #4, my other 3 kiddos are 6, 4, and almost 2? So Much has happened and I have been horrible at recording any of it. So we shall start small…

Today. It was a pretty great day! I do not feel like I have been able to say this for sometime, but today was great! We had new friends come over (which I am also reading a plethora of books right now, one of which is called “women are scary”. true title, I kid you not). In this book it talks about mom dates… so I pretty much suck at those. But today, it happened and it was good and it filled some of my tank, sooooo yay for mom dates! I also was able to accomplish the crazy, how fast can you clean your house and make it look decent before said friend comes over mode. I was able to make the kitchen look humane and vacuum the floors. Hey I consider those huge accomplishments.

Then I was able to go sing some songs, which does any heart good, and then finished with some zumba action. I have been attending zumba for the past few months due to some anxiety that crept its way back into my life. SO far Jesus and zumba are helping me out a ton! Now its off to kiss little heads and whisper “I love you’s” into their ears, do my stretches and fall asleep to reading one of my books… Peace out!

Leave a Reply

